Board of Directors

Stan Driver - Kiewit

Stan M. Driver

2023 Chairmain
Cade Rowley - Sundt

Cade Rowley

Immediate Past Chairman
Steve Campbell - Pulice

Steve Campbell

First Vice Chairman
Tom Drysdale - DBA

Tom Drysdale

Second Vice Chairman
Tony Hakes - CBIZ MHM

Tony Hakes

GittingsLegal - NE74856

Robert Roos

Legal Councel

Robert Roos

Lewis Roca


Robert Bottcher - FNF

Rob Bottcher

Matt Carpenter - Haydon

Matt Carpenter

Chuck English -Hunter

Chuck English

Jason Fann - Fann Contracting

Jason Fann

Todd Hill - Granite

Todd Hill

Tracy Hughes - BeachFleischman

Tracy Hughes

Tracy Hughes

Bryan Kalbfleisch - Sunland

Bryan Kalbfleisch

Mike Markham - Markham

Mike Markham Jr.

Jerry Miller - Ames

Jerry Miller

Rick Rummel - Rummel

Rick Rummel

Dan Spitza - Achen-Gardner

Dan Spitza


Pete Thompson

PJ Wolff - Brown & Brown

PJ Wolff

Life Directors

The Arizona Chapter of the Associated General Contractors of America bestows upon its members the title of Life Director for those who served on the Board of Directors and elected Chairman of the association. Life Directors are revered because of the generous contribution they have made to the construction industry and the association as well as the knowledge and experience they give to future leaders of the association. Below is a list of all AZAGC Life Directors.

Executive Staff

David Martin


David Martin

Patty Demers cropped

Patty Demers

Director of Industry Relations/Member Engagement

Patty Demers


Corey Foster

Workforce Development Director

Corey Foster


Patricia Krampe

Office Manager

Patricia Krampe

Contact Information

Address: 1825 W Adams St, Phoenix, AZ 85007
Office: (602) 252-3926